I Need A Laugh

Tuesday afternoon slump…I need a laugh.  When I was college, my roommate at the time (and dear friend) stumbled across this:

Ha.  These make me laugh, A LOT.  I have love love love #5.  Hope it makes you chuckle!

Oh, and yes, I went to the gym last night!  I did 30 minutes on the seated bike, with faux-intervals to keep me from sprinting the entire time.  I wrapped up my workout with about 30 more minutes of abs, arms, and stretching.  Although it felt like a tease in some ways, I feel SO much better. I’ll take what I can get!

Felt so good to be back in my gear!


AQ.

Leave a Reply

